Mailing Address

P.O. Box 132977
The Woodlands, TX 77393

Physical Address

411 N. Sam Houston Pkwy East Suite 540
Houston, TX 77060

Contact

Main Office: (713) 802-1602
Fax: (713) 802-1629

Mike Croix - ext. 101
mcroix@croixhomes.com

Sales and Operations
Shannon Wiggins - ext. 110
swiggins@croixhomes.com

Design
Megan Rosenquist - ext. 100
mrosenquist@croixhomes.com

Project Construction Managers
Dan Lazic
(832) 326-3531
dlazic@croixhomes.com

Yesica Najera
(832) 515-4282
ynajera@croixhomes.com

Accounting & Administrative
Karent Armijo - ext. 111
karmijo@croixhomes.com

Tom Bumpass - ext. 104
tbumpass@croixhomes.com

Warranty
warranty@croixhomes.com